Our 24 counties




Addition Financial’s field of membership is based on a community charter.  Anyone who lives, works, worships, attends school or vocational training, or is an alumni of any college, university, or educational institution located in Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Lake, Alachua, Brevard, Duval, Flagler, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Sumter, or Volusia County may join.  If you become a member of Addition Financial, your immediate family members are automatically eligible to join.


County List

  • Orange
  • Osceola
  • Seminole
  • Lake
  • Alachua
  • Brevard
  • Indian River
  • Manatee
  • Marion
  • Martin
  • Okeechobee
  • Pasco
  • Duval
  • Flagler
  • Hernando
  • Highlands
  • Hillsborough
  • Pinellas
  • Polk
  • St. Johns
  • St. Lucie
  • Sumter
  • Volusia
  • Sarasota